Jun

Watch Atlanta Braves at Blu Lagoon

The Atlanta Braves Match Schedule.

Date Time Viewing
Jun 19 Tue @ Blue Jays 7:07 pm EDT TV: FSSE Radio: 680 AM/93.7 FM, WYAY 106.7, Braves Radio Network
Jun 20 Wed @ Blue Jays 12:37 pm EDT TV: FB-WATCH Radio: 680 AM/93.7 FM, WYAY 106.7, Braves Radio Network
Jun 22 Fri vs. Orioles 7:35 pm EDT TV: FSSO Radio: 680 AM/93.7 FM, WYAY 106.7, Braves Radio Network, La Mejor 1600/1460/1130 AM Hank Aaron Weekend
Jun 23 Sat vs. Orioles 4:10 pm EDT TV: FSSO Radio: 680 AM/93.7 FM, WYAY 106.7, Braves Radio Network Hank Aaron Weekend
Jun 24 Sun vs. Orioles 1:35 pm EDT TV: FSSO Radio: 680 AM/93.7 FM, WYAY 106.7, Braves Radio Network Clemson Day Ticket Package - SOLD OUT
Jun 25 Mon vs. Reds 7:35 pm EDT TV: FSSE Radio: 680 AM/93.7 FM, WYAY 106.7, Braves Radio Network Financial Confidence Nights
Jun 26 Tue vs. Reds 7:35 pm EDT TV: FSSE Radio: 680 AM/93.7 FM, WYAY 106.7, Braves Radio Network Terrapin Taproom Tuesday
Jun 27 Wed vs. Reds 12:10 pm EDT TV: FSSE Radio: 680 AM/93.7 FM, WYAY 106.7, Braves Radio Network
Jun 29 Fri @ Cardinals 8:15 pm EDT TV: FSSO Radio: 680 AM/93.7 FM, WYAY 106.7, Braves Radio Network
Jun 30 Sat @ Cardinals 7:15 pm EDT TV: FOX Radio: 680 AM/93.7 FM, WYAY 106.7, Braves Radio Network